How do I delete / remove my profile video from YouTube

If you tap to edit your advisor profile, the 5th screen is the one for your profile video. There is a button there to give or remove permission for your video to be shared on YouTube. You can remove the permission there, and then save your changes. Then allow a few days for this to cache, as it won't be removed immediately. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base