Why did my rush and/or live mode expire?

Rush and live modes will expire after a couple of hours of inactivity as a safety net, so you don't forget they're turned on and then find yourself in a position where you're unable to complete any incoming readings. You're free to turn them back on any time you'd like! 

Feedback and Knowledge Base