How do I delete past orders?

You can delete completed orders if you so choose. To delete an order:
  • Click on the order in the app.
  • Open it up as though you're going to view your reading.
  • Click on the trash can icon in the top corner.
  • Confirm that you want to delete it.

Feedback and Knowledge Base